Font size: Reset     Contrast:

Executive Advisory Committee

Chairperson: Manuel DeSousa

Members: Ken Russell, Emidio DiPalo, Stacey Hawkins



Building Task Force

Chairperson: Johnathan Schickedanz

Members: Manuel DeSousa, Emidio DiPalo, Ken Russell, Mike DiPalo, Tiago Do Couto, Shannon Bertuzzi, Frank Giordano, William Greig, Paul Kennedy and Nick Henley


Sub Committees

* Technical, Training and Education (OHBA/CHBA Technical, Net Zero, MMAH, OBOA)

* Land Development

* Health and Safety

* Tarion

* Renomark

* Municipal Liaisons



Sales and Marketing Advisory Committee

Chairperson: Jennifer Hurd

Members: Manuel DeSousa, Michael Carswell, Al Crost, Corette Stevens, Shannon Bertuzzi, Monique Lea, Matthew Eon, Brenda Colvin


Sub Committees

* Membership

* Marketing and Promotion

* Sponsorship

* Charitable Giving

* Events: Sub Committees - Golf, Awards, President's Ball


All Sub-committees will be drawing additonal members from the membership at large. 


Tools and Resources for Home Buyers

  • EnerQuality Logo 2016
  • Cmhc
  • Giiw
  • Tarion

2018 Corporate Sponsors

  • 1RiserWebDesign
  • Accubuilt Logo
  • Alma Logo 2017
  • BrookfieldLogo
  • CassidyLogo
  • CoughlanHomesLogo
  • CricketLogoWebsite
  • DurCollegeLogo
  • EnbridgeWebLogo
  • FarSightLogoV Edited-1
  • FederatedLogo
  • MBD LOGO-2
  • MintoWebLogo
  • RBC Logo Website
  • RHC Logo (2)
  • RonaLogoWebsite
  • SunbeltRentalsLogo
  • TowerHillLogo
  • Halminen
  • Td